0
1301 3rd Street Floresville, TX 78114
LOCAL: (830) 393-2486
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BASKET
Local Floresville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are the best!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh flowers!!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Love the choices in the mixed design!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very helpful easy to work with. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Dustin was extremely accommodating and great to work with. Loved the positivity and enthusiasm he has for his work. Online ordering and payment makes purchases a breeze.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

My sister sent me a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful. Someone called before the flowers were delivered which was good because my family made sure the gate was open and my sister said the person she talked to was very nice.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered on line to have flowers delivered They were delivered on the day they were supposed to and they were very pretty. I would order from them again
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was great my wife loved it.
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Speedy delivery, beautiful arrangement, just perfect. Thanks!
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Speedy delivery, courteous, beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Phenomenal service and arrangement!
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful flower basket delivered to my mom!! They were perfect and worked with my mom to deliver on another day as she needed. Thank you Flower Basket. Wish I could share the pictures!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellant over the top wife very very pleased
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged. Am very happy working with The Flower Basket.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Easy ordering. Plant was beautiful and delivered timely
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely loved the spray I ordered from you. Y'all did an amazing job! Thank you for doing it on such a short notice. I would definitely order from y'all again.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

great
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I live out of state. I loved the service 100%. I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Your arrangements are always so beautiful!! I always recommend you!
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My go to for local flower delivery. Great service and arrangements.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great experience ordering flowers from the Flower Basket. easy to place order and my wife loved the flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom loved the flowers and gourmet gift basket you arranged for her. She sent me pictures and they were beautiful. Thank you for your kindness. Everything my parents have received from your shop they have thoroughly enjoyed.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivery was super fast, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

If I could give 10 stars I would. The owner went above and beyond to get the arrangement to my friend with Alzheimer's. She lives on a dirt road that became impassable after a rain. In fact, he had to wait for the road to dry out, made a new fresh arrangement and got them to her. From what my friend told me, the flowers were gorgeous! That is incredible service! Someone actually cares!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and friendly service as always!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

I didn't get to see the arrangement, but heard it was beautiful. Requests were met. When asked for receipts, it was very promptly sent. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Floresville, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

THE FLOWER BASKET
1301 3rd Street
Floresville, TX. 78114
Local: (830) 393-2486

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at